Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Didi Wahyudi (depokportal@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@portaldepok.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@portaldepok.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@portaldepok.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@portaldepok.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@portaldepok.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@portaldepok.com)